Fanie Du Preez

Independent Financial Advisor & Director

Fanie is an Independent Financial Advisor with 35+ years experience. He is a fully qualified Financial Intermediary and a member of the FIA and CMS. Fanie established himself as being the top Advisor for Sanlam Life and PPS for numerous years and has earned awards and accolades for service excellence.

Contact Details

+27 41 391 6136
+27 72 661 5833
+27 41 364 3018
fanie@themeadowgroup.co.za

Anton Du Preez

Independent Financial Advisor & Director

Anton has been working as an Independent Financial Advisor since 1997. He is a fully qualified Financial Intermediary and a member of both the IBC and CMS. His experience in the young and upcoming professional market serves his clients well as he knows and understands their unique needs.

Contact Details

+27 83 445 2066
anton@themeadowgroup.co.za

Wynand Du Preez

Independent Financial Advisor & Director

Wynand is a certified FPSA (Fiduciary Practitioner South Africa) and member of STEP (Society of Trust & Estate Practitioners). He obtained his BA (Hons) in Administration and Management at UPE and further completed a certificate course in Deceased Estates Practice and Estate Planning through UNISA.

Contact Details

+27 41 391 6130
+27 83 270 8065
+27 41 364 3018
wynand@themeadowgroup.co.za

Mariska Basson

Independent Financial Advisor

Mariska is an independent Financial Advisor with 20+ years’ experience in the financial industry. Mariska is member of the FIA and CMS.

Contact Details

+27 41 391 6139
+27 83 953 0571
+27 41 364 3018
mariska@themeadowgroup.co.za

Annatjie Basson

Short Term Insurance Manager/ Independent Financial Advisor

Annatjie Basson heads our short term (household and car) insurance section for Fanie Du Preez Brokers cc, a section of The Meadow Group. She was previously employed by Santam, South Africa's largest short term insurer, as an inspector. She also manages commercial insurance.

Contact Details

+27 41 391 6133
+27 83 299 1800
+27 86 630 6484
annatjie@themeadowgroup.co.za

Anna Marie van Rooyen

Admin
+27 41 391 6132
shortterm@themeadowgroup.co.za

Gloria Mgweba

Claims Consultant / Admin
+27 41 392 5548
gloria@themeadowgroup.co.za

Anita Swart

Job Title
tbc
anita@themeadowgroup.co.za

Staci van Rooyen

Job Title
tbc
staci@themeadowgroup.co.za

Marizka Scrimgeour

Job Title
tbc
marizka@themeadowgroup.co.za

Maureen Faltein

Job Title
tbc
maureen@themeadowgroup.co.za